Birmingham
2801 5th Ave, South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Main 205.252.8505
Toll Free 800.292.3806
Fax 205.252.8510
Google Map

Montgomery
350 East Jeff Davis Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Main 334.263.0529
Toll Free 800.463.5610
Fax 334.264.7568
Google Map

Contact Us

BIRMINGHAM

John Davis CEO 
jdavis@algraphics.com

Alesia Kinard VP Controller
akinard@algraphics.com

Sheila B. Caddell VP Sales
scaddell@algraphics.com

Kelli Tinsley VP Production
ktinsley@algraphics.com

John Davis, Jr.  General Manager jdavisjr@algraphics.com

SALES

Robert McCary Account Executive 
rmccary@algraphics.com

Lauri Newton Account Executive
lnewton@algraphics.com

Holly Cornwell Account Executive hcornwell@algraphics.com

__________________________ 

MONTGOMERY

Jeff Davis President
jwdavis@algraphics.com

Sandra Esco VP Office Manager 
sesco@algraphics.com

SALES

Jim Bradley Sales
jim.bradley@algraphics.com

On-site & Equipment Services

Jacque Motte Manager
jmotte@algraphics.com 

 CUSTOMER SERVICE

 customerservice@algraphics.com

 Michael Barton Customer Service Manager   mbarton@algraphics.com

 File Send - Reprographics 

 upload@algraphics.com

 File Send - Color Graphics 

 Birmingham: color@algraphics.com

 Montgomery: work@algraphics.com

__________________________ 

Production Management

Debbie Covarrubias Plans/Specs Manager dcovarrubias@algraphics.com

Matt Whaley Large Format Color Manager mwhaley@algraphics.com

Graphic Design

Alison Lathem Graphic Designer alathem@algraphics.com

Graphic Installations

Larry Rider lrider@algraphics.com

_________________________ 

Shipping/Logistics

Brad Raines Manager
braines@algraphics.com

 __________________________